Home|Sign In

United FC
2019 - Fall - Coed Tier 3



 2019 - Fall - Coed Tier 3 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
United FC 8620693618330.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Misfits 8530604315170.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Skulduggery 8440694712220.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Screaming Yellow Zonkers 835044859-410.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Black Lions 2 826042736-310.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  United FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 25   Black Lions 2 3 - 10 United FC Complete Field 4A Regular 
Wed-Oct 2   Misfits 5 - 10 United FC Complete Field 4A Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Screaming Yellow Zonkers 5 - 10 United FC Complete Field 4A Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   United FC 6 - 3 Skulduggery Complete Field 4A Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   United FC 5 - 7 Misfits Complete Field 4A Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   Black Lions 2 10 - 6 United FC Complete Field 4B Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Screaming Yellow Zonkers 1 - 14 United FC Complete Field 4A Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   Skulduggery 2 - 8 United FC Complete Field 4A Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   United FC 20 - 1 Screaming Yellow Zonkers Complete Field 4A Postseason 
Wed-Dec 11   United FC 6 - 9 Skulduggery Complete Field 4A Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use