Home|Sign In

Knights
2020 - Fall - Coed - Tier 1



 2020 - Fall - Coed - Tier 1 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Febreeze 21012364170.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
HBS 21011411430.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Barcaloners 100144100.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FC Rapids 100166100.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Selecta FC 1010580-30.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Knights 10102190-170.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Knights's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 30   Knights 2 - 19 Febreeze Complete Field 1D Regular 
Wed-Oct 7   Knights  v  Selecta FC Result Pending Field 1D Regular 
Wed-Oct 14   HBS  v  Knights Result Pending Field 1D Regular 
Wed-Oct 21   Knights  v  Barcaloners Result Pending Field 1C Regular 
Wed-Oct 28   Knights  v  FC Rapids 7:30 PM Field 1C Regular 
Wed-Nov 4   Febreeze  v  Knights 7:30 PM Field 1C Regular 
Wed-Nov 11   Knights  v  Selecta FC 8:45 PM Field 1D Regular 
Wed-Nov 18   HBS  v  Knights 7:30 PM Field 1D Regular 
Wed-Dec 2   Barcaloners  v  Knights 7:30 PM Field 1D Regular 
Wed-Dec 9   Knights  v  FC Rapids 8:45 PM Field 1D Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Brandon Durrah 
2Robert Williams 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use