Home|Sign In

Blackstar
2022 - Fall - Coed - Tier 1



 2022 - Fall - Coed - Tier 1 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
FC Ballers 32101811670.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Supreme Team 110063331.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cobra Kai 110063331.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
CKE 21101510350.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Blue Galaxy 000000000.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Blackstar 30307250-180.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Blackstar's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 7   Blackstar 1 - 13 CKE Complete 1A Regular 
Wed-Sep 14   Blackstar 3 - 6 Cobra Kai Complete 1C Regular 
Wed-Sep 21   Blackstar 3 - 6 FC Ballers Complete 1A Regular 
Wed-Sep 28   Blackstar  v  Supreme Team 8:30 PM 1B Regular 
Wed-Oct 5   Blackstar  v  Blue Galaxy 7:15 PM 1B Regular 
Wed-Oct 12   CKE  v  Blackstar 8:30 PM 1B Regular 
Wed-Oct 19   Cobra Kai  v  Blackstar 7:15 PM 1A Regular 
Wed-Oct 26   FC Ballers  v  Blackstar 8:30 PM 1C Regular 
Wed-Nov 2   Supreme Team  v  Blackstar 7:15 PM 1B Regular 
Wed-Nov 9   Blue Galaxy  v  Blackstar 8:30 PM 1C Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Bo Bryan 
2Miles Capehart 
3Lillyan Greenslate 
4Jeremy Hetzel 
5Katie Kaufmannn 
6Alexander Kim 
7Derek Medley 
8Sydney Vadney 
9David Varas 
10Chris Wojciechowski 
11freddy zamudio 
12Hector Zamudio 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use